2014 judging panel

The International Dylan Thomas Prize is delighted to announce the 2014 judging panel.

Peter Florence

Image of Peter Florence

Founder of the Hay Festival and Chairman of the judging panel

Allison Pearson

image of Allison Pearson

Novelist and Daily Telegraph columnist

Cerys Matthews

image of Cerys Matthews

Author, singer and BBC 6 music presenter

Carolyn Hitt

Image of Carolyn Hitt

Journalist and author

Nicholas Wroe

image of Nicholas Wroe

Guardian Review journalist

Kurt Heinzelman

Image of Kurt Heinzelman

Poet, translator and Professor of English, University of Texas at Austin

Tishani Doshi

Image of Tishani Doshi

India-based poet, journalist and dancer

Peter Stead

image of Peter Stead

Founder and President of the International Dylan Thomas Prize