Academic staff

Dr Gil Alexandrowicz Associate Professor g.n.alexandrowicz@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602405
Professor Simon Bott Programme Director s.g.bott@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513182
Dr Mariolino Carta Lecturer Mariolino.Carta@Swansea.ac.uk 01792  604688
Professor Owen Guy Head of Department o.j.guy@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513181 
Ben Harris Technician ben.harris@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604275
Dr Christian Klinke Associate Professor christian.klinke@swansea.ac.uk  01792 604278
Dr Moritz Kuehnel Lecturer m.f.kuehnel@swansea.ac.uk 01792 604611
Dr Joel Loveridge Senior Lecturer/Admissions Tutor Year 4 e.j.loveridge@swansea.ac.uk 01792 513199
Dr Ian Mabbett Senior Lecturer i.mabbett@swansea.ac.uk 01792 606601
Professor Juan Mareque-Rivas Research Professor

juan.mareque-rivas@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513195
Dr Andrew McKinley Associate Professor/Admissions Tutor Year 3

a.w.mckinley@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606833
Victoria Mort Technician

v.a.mort@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604665
Dr Bernard Mostert Sêr Cymru II Research Fellow

a.b.mostert@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606032
Dr Deb Roy Lecturer

deb.roy@swansea.ac.uk

 
Dr Jenny Stanford Senior Lecturer j.d.stanford@swansea.ac.uk 01792 602405
Dr David Williams Ser Cymru Research Fellow D.S.Williams@Swansea.ac.uk 01792 604852