College Welfare Contact Details

College Welfare Contact Details (Student Life Network)

Need to get in contact with your College welfare contact? Here's where you will find their details:


 

College of Arts& Humanities

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Gaynor Bracchi

Academic Quality Officer

g.bracchi@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602540

College of Engineering

College of Engineering generic email: engoffice@swansea.ac.uk

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Debbie Nickson

Student Information Office Team Leader

d.nickson@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295506

Pete Griffiths

Student Information Office Co-ordinator

p.griffiths@swansea.ac.uk

01792

Nicola Henson

Student Information Office Co-ordinator

n.l.henson@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604416

Carrie McFetrich

Student Information Office Co-ordinator

c.l.mcfetrich@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604004

Dale Barlow

 Student Information Office Co-ordinator d.s.barlow@swansea.ac.uk   01792 604015

Hywel Richards

 Student Information Office Co-ordinator  a.h.richards@swansea.ac.uk  017792 606271

 

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Tracey Bailey

Head of Administration, Academic and Student Services

t.bailey@swansea.ac.uk  

01792 606379

College of Human & Health Science

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Lisa John

Student Experience Co-ordinator for Nursing

c.l.john@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 518598

Michelle Sullivan

Student Experience Co-ordinator for Interprofessional Health Studies

m.j.sullivan@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518553

Rachel Hopkins

Student Experience Co-ordinator for Public Health, Policy & Social Science

r.a.hopkins@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518551

Beverly Jones

Student Experience Co-ordinator for Psychology

b.a.jones@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295074

 

 

 

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Gareth Davies

Head of Student Experience

g.a.davies@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602027

Rachel Morris

Student Experience Team Lead (Psychology)

Rachel.m.morris@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518546

Shelly Hill

Student Experience Team Lead (Nursing)

s.r.hill@swansea.ac.uk

01792 518554

Kelly Jervis

Student Experience Team Lead (Interprofessional Health Studies)

k.m.jervis@swansea.ac.uk 

01792 604810

Emma Knight

Student Experience Team Lead (Public Health, Policy & Social Sciences)

e.j.knight@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295713

College of Science

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Liz Cozens

Bioscience

Undergraduate Student Information Officer

l.cozens@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295359

Sara Fenn

Bioscience

Postgraduate Student Information Assistant

s.j.fenn@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295860

Hayley Elliott

Computer Science

Student Information Support Co-ordinator

 

h.elliott@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295651

Rosemary Muxworthy

Geography

Undergraduate Student Information Support Co-ordinator

r.muxworthy@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295332

Sara Fenn

Geography

Postgraduate Student Information Support Co-ordinator

s.j.fenn@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295860

Jane Barham

Maths

Student Information Officer

j.d.barham@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295459

Gill Oliver

Physics & Chemistry

Student Information Support Co-ordinator

g.m.oliver@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295563

 

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Linda Andrews

Admin Team Leader

l.s.andrews@Swansea.ac.uk

01792 295849

School of Management

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Amy Genders

Student Experience Officer covering Business

a.genders@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606219

Kat Jennings

Student Experience Officer covering Economics

k.jennings@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295061

Laura Male

Student Experience Officer covering Accounting & Finance l.j.male@swansea.ac.uk  01792 606862

 

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Liz Robbins

Head of Professional Services

e.robbins@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295177

College of Medicine

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Amy Clayton

Student Information Co-ordinator

a.l.clayton@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513428

Emma Westwood

Senior Administrator, Student Information  and Education Office

e.westwood@swansea.ac.uk   

01792 513388

Nik Aston

Senior Administrator  PGT

n.aston@swansea.ac.uk

01792 513486

Jacqui Winch

Deputy Administrator, Student Information and Education Office

Jacqueline.winch@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602080

Ruth Hale

 Student Life Officer

r.a.hale@swansea.ac.uk

 01792 295761

College of Law

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Rachel Evans

Student Information Co-ordinator

r.o.j.evans@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604324

Rebecca Sansom

Student Information Co-ordinator

r.sansom@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606709

James Dibley

Student Information Co-ordinator

j.r.dibley@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604616

Rae Tennant

Student Information Assistant

r.tennant@swansea.ac.uk

01792 295831

English Language Training Service

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Lisa Langley

Senior Tutor

l.j.langley@swansea.ac.uk

01792 602845

Jo Chapman

Tutor

joanna.chapman@swansea.ac.uk

01792 606123

Alison Davies

Tutor

Alison.j.davies@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604555

 

 

Name

Role

Email Address

Telephone

Joanne Parfitt

Head of English Language Training Service

j.f.parfitt@swansea.ac.uk

01792 604398